top of page

E'Toud NEWS!!!

Well I'm almost done arranging my next shoot, scheduled for May 17th for now. I have a beautiful model i've never worked with before lined up that im terribly excited to be collaberating with. The locaction is still being worked out but if all goes according to Hoyle, then it's going to be an arse kicking spot. I hope to work on a couple themes with the model, officially kicking off The Bar Stool Project as well as Ruins & Nudes.

In other news, I finelly choose the lucky bar stool. I'm also trying to nail down some dates with two more models, the beautiful Anna, a Atlanta model and the sweet & innocent Sammy, down in Naples Fl.. Sammy's shoot wont be till fall though the way things stand now, and I'm not sure that Sammy's shoot will end up here.Too Sweet and Innocent... LOL

Hells bells.. gas prices seem to be heading north again. Just after i bought a gas guzzler. I should have known better.

Oh, and i'm in the market for a pinhole camera. Might have found one on Amazon. It'll be my second if i pounce on it. This would be a medium format Holga pinhole an entirely new format for me.

Incorrigibly yours,

T. Tamm E'Toud


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page